Logout | View Live Site

Management

We journey with God, to serve with love

Meet Our Staff

Pastor Paul Busekist

Alexis Steig

Youth & Outreach Director 

Sharon Weller
 Admin. Asst., Music Coord., and Choir Director

Phil Anderson
Bookkeeper

       

Meghan Denton

Christian Education Coordinator

 

Renae Wells 

Admin. Aide
 

 

David Husser
Organist

Linda Davis

 Accompanist

       

David Warne


Bell Choir Director

Pete Hoopfer

 Custodian

  Zeke Clemons

Special Music

Barbara Oster

Worship Volunteer Coordinator

Contact Information

_________________________________

Pastor Paul Busekist

paul.busekist@bethlehemtc.org

_______________________________

Sharon Weller, Admin Asst., Music Coordinator & Choir Director

 sharon.weller@bethlehemtc.org or admin@bethlehemtc.org

________________________________

Renae Weller, Admin Aide

admin@bethlehemtc.org

_________________________________

Alexis Steig, Director of Youth and Outreach 

alexis.steig@bethlehemtc.org

_________________________________

Meghan Denton, Christian Education Coordinator 

meghan.denton@bethlehemtc.org

__________________________________

Mary Lou Deutsch, Bookkeeper

bookkeeper@bethlehemtc.org

Bethlehem Lutheran Church
1050 Peninsula Drive
Traverse City, MI 49686-2799
Phone: 231.947.9880