Logout | View Live Site


We journey with God, to serve with love

Want to join a committee (or Council)?

Our Church Council consists of four officers and the committee chairs listed. Feel free to click on the links below for more information on each committee, Council or our leaders:

Christian Caregiving Committee        Jim Hinds
Christian Education Committee Barb Graf
Mission Endowment Committee*  
Evangelism & Membership Cindy Monroe
Fellowship Committee Laura Hahn
Finance Committee Leonard Graf
Personnel Committee Maureen Bauer
Property Committee Carl Lehto
Stewardship Committee Scott Farley
Worship & Music Committee Denic Bossardet
Y2A Committee Paul Wiemerslage
Council President Gail Goldsmith
Council Vice-President Maureen Bauer
Council Secretary Jana Rockne
Council Treasurer Leonard Graf
Pastor Paul Busekist


*Mission Endowment Committee is not represented on Council

Bethlehem Lutheran Church
1050 Peninsula Drive
Traverse City, MI 49686-2799
Phone: 231.947.9880